Preferred Vendors

 
Preferred Vendors

 
Bands

Intrigue ~ 248-879-2373 / 248-761-4841 ~ www.intrigue-online.com

Rhythm Society Orchestra ~ 313-882-0655 ~ www.rhythmsociety.com

Simone Vitale Band ~ 248-544-7373 ~ www.simonevitaleband.com


Cakes

Christine’s Cakes and Pastries ~ 586-566-5545 ~ www.christinescakesandpastries.com

Manninos Bakery ~ 586-978-8166 ~ www.manninosbakery.com

Cakes Our Specialty by Paula ~ 586-725-9359 ~ www.cakesourspecialty.com


Chair Covers

Wing It With An Angel ~ 586-436-3330 ~ Tarrah

Always Special Linens ~ 586-552-3890 ~ www.alwaysspeciallinens.com

Couture Linens and Events ~ 586-360-4200 ~ www.couturelinensandevents.com

Chair Covers by Hana ~ 586-421-1936 ~ www.chaircoversbyhana.com


DJ’s

Elite Entertainment ~ 586-415-4800 ~ www.weddingsbyelite.com

Music Box Productions, Inc. ~ 586-790-1519 ~ www.mbproductionsinc.com

Mike Staff Productions ~ 586-286-5555 ~ www.mikestaff.com

Superior Sounds ~ 586-791-4721 ~ www.superiorsoundsdjshdvideo.com

The Music Butler ~ 586-709-1315 ~ www.themusicbutler.com

Pro DJ Services ~ 313-884-0130 ~ www.prodjservices.com


Florists

Twigs and Branches Floral ~ 586-321-7431 ~ www.tbfloral.com

Viviano Flower Shop ~ 866-293-7436 ~ www.viviano.com

Bellisario Florist ~ 586-773-7070 ~ www.bellisarioflorist.com


Limousines

Dream Limousines ~ 586-463-7326 ~ www.dreamlimousinesdetroit.com

Lavdas Limousines ~ 586-574-2350 ~ www.lavdas.com

Motown Limousine ~ 586-792-2277 ~ www.motownlimo.com


Photo Booths

Quik Picz ~ 877-PICZ-123 ~ www.quikpicz.com

Shutterbooth ~ 248-545-6460 ~ www.shutterbooth.com

Box of Fun Photobooth ~ 586-883-2471 ~ www.boxoffunphotobooths.com


Photographers

M Martini Photography ~ 248-925-8332 ~ www.meghanmartini.com

Elite Photography ~ 586-566-6204 ~ www.elitefoto.com

Shootz Photography ~ 248-343-0555 ~ www.shootzphotography.com


Rentals

Java Java Espresso Bar ~ 248-673-9926 ~ www.556java.com